Content

To Navigation

MAg. Veronika Weiß

Chartered public accountant and tax consultant

Professional career: business science studies at the Wilhelms University in Münster/Westfalen, as well as business administration and economic studies at the University of Vienna, specializing in auditing and trustee services as well as economic education. Trainee tax consultant in the office of Jakob Keller. Tax consultant since 1978. 1988 foundation of the Weiß tax consultancy in Vienna’s 1st district.

Hobbies: walking, skiing, music and theatre

“My aim is to make sure that our clients have the best economic and legal relations in order to achieve the greatest success with the minimal tax burden”.


Team

Mag. Reinhard Michlits

Tax Consultant

Mag. Reinhard Michlits
Tel.: +43 1 533 16 37
E-Mail: michlits@steuerberatung-weiss.at

Sekretariat

Rosemarie Dillmann
Telefon: +43 1 533 16 37
E-Mail: dillmann@steuerberatung-weiss.at
Elisabeth Pecev
Telefon: +43 1 533 16 37
E-Mail: pecev@steuerberatung-weiss.at

Financial Accounting

Leopold Bauer
Telefon: +43 1 533 16 37
E-Mail: bauer@steuerberatung-weiss.at
Angela Senecic, B.Sc
Telefon: +43 1 533 16 37
E-Mail: senecic@steuerberatung-weiss.at

Bookkeeping and payroll accounting

Diana Alicka
Telefon: +43 1 533 16 37
E-Mail: alicka@steuerberatung-weiss.at
Mario Ban
Telefon: +43 1 533 16 37
E-Mail: ban@steuerberatung-weiss.at
Leopold Bauer
Telefon: +43 1 533 16 37
E-Mail: bauer@steuerberatung-weiss.at
Angela Senecic, B.Sc
Telefon: +43 1 533 16 37
E-Mail: senecic@steuerberatung-weiss.at
Izabela Druckenthaner
Telefon: +43 1 533 16 37
E-Mail: druckenthaner@steuerberatung-weiss.at
Martina Miritsch
Telefon 01 533 16 37
Email: miritsch@steuerberatung-weiss.at